Top 3 - UNUSUAL ACCOMMODATIONS in Réunion

You don't feel like sleeping in a “classic” hotel during your stay? We have made you a small selection of unusual accommodations for cooler nights.

Between 2 dreams(favorite of the little Creole)
Isabelle welcomes you with her singing accent and good humor in her Creole garden transformed into a campsite. You can come with your tent or sleep in one of the cabins built by the owners. Special mention for “La Case Mémé”, an all-wood cabin, built around a large foot of lychee. The trunk therefore thrones in the middle of the room! For the mini sizes, climb into the nest, a hut that looks like the one we would have liked to build as a child!

9 rue du bras long, Entre-Deux, to book, send a text to 0692 82 57 75

The pretty heart wood
In addition to the “classic” bungalows, this Sainte-Anne campsite has three unusual accommodations. The bungalows, built in traditional materials, give you the impression of staying in a mini Creole hut typical, for two people. And yes ! It is possible to eat a wood-fired curry on site, and also to visit the farm.

120, Payet Property - Chemin Ceinture - Sainte-Anne - 0692 72 53 91

The papangue cottage
Treat yourself to a night perched in a litchi foot, with the background Niagara waterfall. The Cottage Papangue, in Sainte-Suzanne is a cozy little nest, to discover absolutely. Indeed, you can have breakfast (at an additional cost) on the terrace with a panoramic view of one of the most beautiful waterfalls in Reunion.

At the crossroads of Chemin Marancourt and Chemin la Croix., Sainte - Suzanne, 06 46 81 37 70

 

In addition, find the best addresses in the guide Meeting My Love, perfect for getting to know Reunion at your fingertips.

Leave a comment

EnglishFrançaisDeutsch

Top 3 – HÉBERGEMENTS INSOLITES à la Réunion

Vous n’avez pas envie de dormir dans un hôtel “classique” pendant votre séjour ? On vous a fait une petite sélection d’hébergements insolites pour des nuits plus cools.

L’entre 2 songes(coup de coeur de la petite créole)
Isabelle vous accueille avec son accent chantant et sa bonne humeur dans son jardin créole transformé en camping. On peut venir avec sa tente ou dormir dans l’une des cabanes construites par les propriétaires. Mention spéciale pour “La Case Mémé”, une cabane tout en bois, construit autour d’un gros pied de letchi. Le tronc trônes donc au milieu de la chambre ! Pour les mini formats, grimpez dans le nid, une cabane qui ressemble à celle qu’on aurait aimé construire enfant !

9 rue du bras long, Entre-Deux, pour réserver, envoyez un texto au 0692 82 57 75

Le bois joli coeur
En plus des bungalows “classiques”, ce camping de Sainte-Anne abrite trois hébergements insolites. Les bungalows, construits en matériaux traditionnels, vous donnent l’impression de séjourner dans une mini case créole typique, pour deux personnes. Et oui ! Il est possible de manger un cari au feu de bois sur place, et aussi de visiter l’exploitation.

120, Propriété Payet – Chemin Ceinture – Sainte-Anne – 0692 72 53 91

Le cottage papangue
Offrez-vous ne nuit perché dans un pied de letchi, avec en bruit de fond la cascade Niagara. Le Cottage Papangue, à Sainte-Suzanne est un petit nid douillet, à découvrir absolument. En effet, vous pourrez prendre le petit déjeuner (en supplément) sur la terrasse avec une vue panoramique sur l’une des plus belles cascades de La Réunion.

Au croisement des Chemin Marancourt et Chemin la Croix., Sainte – Suzanne, 06 46 81 37 70

 

De plus, retrouvez les bonnes adresses dans le guide Réunion Mon Amour, parfait pour connaître la Réunion du bout des doigts.

Laisser un commentaire

EnglishFrançaisDeutsch