You are not a follower ...

Want to be a "black sheep"? To take a different path? Go on an adventure and go where the wind takes you? Want to reconnect with nature and discover your island differently? We have the solution to your problem.

In association with Blacksheep Van Reunion, we (Pardon!) thought that a little break and a breath of fresh air would do you the most good. So guess what? We invite you to participate in our competition to win a stay of 3 days and 2 nights in the campervan California Comfort. And as if that were not enough, the lucky winner will also win a voucher of 100 euros at Pardon!. Isn't life much more beautiful all of a sudden?

Find your way

Adventurers at heart as much as adventurous, sportsmen, committed to the protection of the environment and who are not even afraid, Pardon! and Blacksheep Van Reunion were made, not only to meet but to collaborate and travel a long way together. A path off the beaten track, we agree!

Because that's the thing that awakens the little spark and awakens the little flame. The thing that makes us vibrate, Pardon! like Black sheep Van Réunion: a taste for adventure, discovery, mobility, nature. Sports, outdoor, road-trip vacations. Do you want more ? Adventure with a capital A.

Who has never wanted to hit the road, like that, on a whim and listening to their heart? No, really, we're serious here! Who has never wanted to go, stop and start again? Feel the wind, taste the contact with nature and take the time? You can see that she is the envy of it. So there you have it, with Black sheep Van Réunion, we thought we were going to help you light the flame.

Reunion differently

And then this stay in a comfortable van is the opportunity to discover Reunion Island from a different perspective. And don't worry about the organization of your trip! Black Sheep will give you a guide listing 124 spots accessible by van, with a map showing their favorite spots. You can also get inspiration from our tourist guide "Reunion my love! ", and why not spend two days at Bras Pranon? When it comes to holidays off the beaten track, we are not bad, you will see!

You will be all set for the big start, and ready for plan B if plan A does not work, for example due to capricious weather which, as you know, is changeable on the island.

Okay, but even if you're not a follower and more of a black sheep, you still have to follower a bit to win the contest and win your “wanderlust escape” trip.

To participate:

Follow @pardon.D &@romainphotography@blacksheepvanreunion

Like this post and comment on it by tagging 2 friends

Increases your chances of winning by sharing this post as a story

And wait and see if you're the (very) happy chosen one drawn on 07/04/2021 at 17 p.m. And before that, cross your fingers, pray if you want and, above all, dream of adventure ...

Leave a comment

EnglishFrançaisDeutsch

You are not a follower…

Envie d’être un « black sheep » ? De prendre un chemin différent ? De partir à l’aventure et d’aller où le vent te mène ? Envie de renouer avec la nature et découvrir ton île autrement ? Nous avons la solution à ton problème.

En association avec Blacksheep Van Réunion, nous (Pardon!) avons pensé qu’un petit break et un bol d’air te feraient le plus grand bien. Alors devine quoi ? Nous te proposons de participer à notre jeu concours pour remporter un séjour de 3 jours et 2 nuits dans le van aménagé California Confort. Et comme si ça ne suffisait pas, l’heureux gagnant remportera aussi un bon d’achat de 100 euros chez Pardon!. Elle est pas vachement plus belle d’un coup la vie ?

Trouve ton chemin

Aventuriers dans l’âme autant qu’aventureux, sportifs, engagés pour la protection de l’environnement et qui n’ont même pas peur, Pardon! et Blacksheep Van Réunion étaient faits, non pas seulement pour se rencontrer mais pour collaborer et faire un bout de chemin ensemble. Un chemin hors des sentiers battus, on est d’accord !

Parce que c’est ça le truc qui éveille la petite étincelle et réveille la petite flamme. Le truc qui nous fait vibrer, Pardon! comme Black sheep Van Réunion : le goût de l’aventure, la découverte, la mobilité, la nature. Des vacances sportives, outdoor, road-trip. Vous en voulez encore ? L’aventure avec un grand A.

Qui n’a jamais eu envie de prendre la route, comme ça, sur un coup de tête et en écoutant son cœur ? Non, vraiment, on est sérieux là ! Qui n’a jamais eu l’envie de partir, s’arrêter et repartir ? Sentir le vent, goûter le contact avec la nature et prendre le temps ? Vous voyez bien qu’elle est là l’envie. Alors voilà, avec Black sheep Van Réunion, on s’est dit qu’on allait vous aider à l’allumer la flamme.

La Réunion autrement

Et puis ce séjour en van tout confort, c’est l’occasion de découvrir La Réunion avec un autre regard. Et pas d’inquiétude quant à l’organisation de votre périple ! Black Sheep vous remettra un guide répertoriant 124 spots accessibles en van, avec une carte où sont entourés leurs spots fétiches. Vous pouvez aussi vous inspirer de notre guide touristique « Réunion mon amour ! », et pourquoi pas passer deux jours à Bras Pranon ? En matière de vacances hors des sentiers battus, on est pas mal, vous verrez !

Vous serez fin prêt pour le grand départ, et prêt pour le plan B si le plan A ne fonctionne pas, en raison par exemple d’une météo capricieuse qui, comme vous le savez, est changeante sur l’île.

Bon, mais même si vous n’êtes pas un follower et que vous êtes plutôt un black sheep, il va quand même falloir follower un peu pour remporter le concours et gagner votre séjour « évasion wanderlust ».

Pour participer :

Follow @pardon.re &@romainphotographie@blacksheepvanreunion

Like cette publication et commente-la en taguant 2 ami(e)s

Augmente tes chances de gagner en partageant ce post en story

Et attends de voir si tu es le (très) heureux élu tiré au sort le 07/04/2021 à 17h. Et avant ça, croise les doigts, prie si tu veux et, surtout, rêve d’aventure…

Suivez-nous et partagez !

Leave a Reply

EnglishFrançaisDeutsch